CBT Online Booking

Check availability and choose you preferred date.


Jan 2019

Tue 01 Jan

Wed 02 Jan

Thu 03 Jan

Fri 04 Jan

Sat 05 Jan

Sun 06 Jan

Mon 07 Jan

Tue 08 Jan

Wed 09 Jan

Thu 10 Jan

Fri 11 Jan

Sat 12 Jan

Sun 13 Jan

Mon 14 Jan

Tue 15 Jan

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Geared bikes available 2

Scooters available 2

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Geared bikes available 2

Scooters available 2

Sun 27 Jan

Geared bikes available 1

Scooters available 1

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Geared bikes available 2

Scooters available 2

Thu 31 Jan

Key

CBT Available - Click on the available date for more options and to book you CBT.
Today's Date
No CBT available
Important!
You will need to have a valid UK licence and be able to read a vehicle numberplate from at least 20.5 meters.
To ride a 50cc moped you must be at least 16 years old, and to ride a 125cc bike you must be at least 17 years old.
Protective clothing is available to use during training at no extra cost.
By booking a CBT you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.
Pay with Paypal