CBT Online Booking

Check availability and choose you preferred date.


Feb 2019

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Thu 07 Feb

Fri 08 Feb

Sat 09 Feb

Sun 10 Feb

Mon 11 Feb

Tue 12 Feb

Wed 13 Feb

Thu 14 Feb

Fri 15 Feb

Sat 16 Feb

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Geared bikes available 2

Scooters available 2

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Key

CBT Available - Click on the available date for more options and to book you CBT.
Today's Date
No CBT available
Important!
You will need to have a valid UK licence and be able to read a vehicle numberplate from at least 20.5 meters.
To ride a 50cc moped you must be at least 16 years old, and to ride a 125cc bike you must be at least 17 years old.
Protective clothing is available to use during training at no extra cost.
By booking a CBT you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.
Pay with Paypal