CBT Online Booking

Check availability and choose you preferred date.


Nov 2018

Thu 01 Nov

Fri 02 Nov

Sat 03 Nov

Sun 04 Nov

Mon 05 Nov

Tue 06 Nov

Wed 07 Nov

Thu 08 Nov

Fri 09 Nov

Sat 10 Nov

Sun 11 Nov

Mon 12 Nov

Tue 13 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Geared bikes available 1

Scooters available 1

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Key

CBT Available - Click on the available date for more options and to book you CBT.
Today's Date
No CBT available
Important!
You will need to have a valid UK licence and be able to read a vehicle numberplate from at least 20.5 meters.
To ride a 50cc moped you must be at least 16 years old, and to ride a 125cc bike you must be at least 17 years old.
Protective clothing is available to use during training at no extra cost.
By booking a CBT you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.
Pay with Paypal