CBT Online Booking

Check availability and choose you preferred date.


Jul 2017

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Thu 13 Jul

Fri 14 Jul

Sat 15 Jul

Sun 16 Jul

Mon 17 Jul

Tue 18 Jul

Wed 19 Jul

Thu 20 Jul

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Key

CBT Available - Click on the available date for more options and to book you CBT.
Today's Date
No CBT available
Important!
You will need to have a valid UK licence and be able to read a vehicle numberplate from at least 20.5 meters.
To ride a 50cc moped you must be at least 16 years old, and to ride a 125cc bike you must be at least 17 years old.
Protective clothing is available to use during training at no extra cost.
By booking a CBT you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.
Pay with Paypal