CBT Online Booking

Check availability and choose you preferred date.


Aug 2018

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Sun 05 Aug

Mon 06 Aug

Tue 07 Aug

Wed 08 Aug

Thu 09 Aug

Fri 10 Aug

Sat 11 Aug

Sun 12 Aug

Mon 13 Aug

Tue 14 Aug

Wed 15 Aug

Thu 16 Aug

Fri 17 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Sun 19 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Sun 26 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

Fri 31 Aug

Key

CBT Available - Click on the available date for more options and to book you CBT.
Today's Date
No CBT available
Important!
You will need to have a valid UK licence and be able to read a vehicle numberplate from at least 20.5 meters.
To ride a 50cc moped you must be at least 16 years old, and to ride a 125cc bike you must be at least 17 years old.
Protective clothing is available to use during training at no extra cost.
By booking a CBT you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.
Pay with Paypal