CBT Online Booking

Check availability and choose you preferred date.


Oct 2018

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Sat 06 Oct

Sun 07 Oct

Mon 08 Oct

Tue 09 Oct

Wed 10 Oct

Thu 11 Oct

Fri 12 Oct

Sat 13 Oct

Sun 14 Oct

Mon 15 Oct

Tue 16 Oct

Wed 17 Oct

Thu 18 Oct

Fri 19 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Geared bikes available 1

Scooters available 1

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

Key

CBT Available - Click on the available date for more options and to book you CBT.
Today's Date
No CBT available
Important!
You will need to have a valid UK licence and be able to read a vehicle numberplate from at least 20.5 meters.
To ride a 50cc moped you must be at least 16 years old, and to ride a 125cc bike you must be at least 17 years old.
Protective clothing is available to use during training at no extra cost.
By booking a CBT you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.
Pay with Paypal